Skip to content

The Black pope: part 2 The confession box.

June 11, 2012

how could i say no to search a soul’s prayer

In part one we ended with the apointment of a cabinet,that also included a first the first muslim to work in the heighest echelons of the vatican and as i had promised my faithful,i was going to be a pope of firsts and that was just a start. Oh and by the way since the announcement came out that the church had gregory pius clement as holy see, the phone has not stopped ringing,nd the postman has not had a rest,my first call actually came from the american president congratulating me, and in his own words asking me what the hell i was doing apointing a sheikh as my secretary of state? I told him it was all part of my politics. My first letter was from a six year old girl called rita in uganda,she thanked God for me, then asked me to ask God to cool her parents so they let her marry her frend tommy who sings roll the boat with her in class! The following day. I replied ritas letter and told ha to wait because i wanted to marry them myself. Ofcourse i was to take 15years of preparation! From that one came the time everybody was waiting for the confession box! And our new celebrity convert tony blair was the one i was to see first, töny talked alot,he talked abt his successor gordon,the u.k and its church,then we came to iraq,he told me he lied to the world,sadam had none these weapons because we and the americans gave him everything he had! He said. And as he walked of there,i knew onething i did not need an inteligence team becoz in this confessiön box, you get all that you need. And everytime i was to need a favour from tony i wld jst remind him in private dat he waged an illegal war simple and id get all the favours! But as im stil enjoying my moment of enlightenment sheikh yusuf the secretary of state suggests the city of three religions should be the first place the heir of peter visits on pilgrimage.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment